Titty Titty Yum Yum

Lance's Fabulous Second Album!

• 18 Tracks •
• 45 Minutes •
• Free Shipping! •

This is the one with Macaroni, Macaroni, Disneyland of My Heart, Winky Doo Dinky Lippy Loo and also the shower song!!!

Titty Titty Yum Yum
1. Do The Blink (And Take Off Your Clothes)
2. Bruno Brown's Big-Ass Beat
3. Mrs. Doubtfire Boogie
4. Kung-Fu Fighting
5. The Kids Song
6. The Lets Hear It For Fire Safety Song
7. Winky-Doo Dinky-Lippy-Loo
8. Matt's Bithday
9. Money (That's Not What I Want)
10. Instumental
11. Macaroni, Macaroni
12. The Aviation Song
13. Sonnets Set To Music
14. The Bus Song
15. Disneyland of My Heart
16. Lance Romañce's Wiggle
17. Singin' In The Shower
18. Holly's Song

Released 10-10-0

Add To Cart!
Direct from Lance!

Or download from....
iTunes, Yahoo, MSN Music

Check Out or Check Shopping Cart